CDs as leader
  CDs as sideman

Top > Minh > Discography > PhillippeSaisse: Next Voyage


1.Land Of The Flying Funk (Saisse)
2.Moanin' (Saisse)
3.Riviera (Saisse)
4.NeXT Voyage (Saisse)
5.Back Into FX (Saisse)
6.Film Noir (Saisse)
7.Native Son (Saisse)
8.Eyz On You (Saisse)
9.Phar Cry (Saisse)
10. Young Nation (Kelly)
11. Miracle (D-Knowledge/Saisse)
12. Film Noir -Lemmy Caution Mix- (Saisse)

D-KNOWLEDGE-vocal BWIZ-DJ Michael Davis -Trombone Jason Golley-trumpet
Chris Minh Doky-Acoustic Bass Andy Snitzer-Sax (Alto) Skoota Warner-drums
Philippe Saisse- Electronic Drums, Keyboards, Piano, Vocoder, Wurlitzer

1997 [Verve FORECAST 313 537 416-2]


Copyright(C)1998- Anja All Rights Reserved