CDs as leader
  CDs as sideman
Top > Lundgren > Discography > The "Complete" Songs



Lars Erstrand,vibraphone
Jan Lundgren,piano
Hans Backenroth,bass
Leif "Gus" Dahlberg,drums
Bertil Fernqvist,guitar
Antii Sarpila,tenor sax&soprano sax
lars Tornqvist,cornet

1. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square(M.Sherwin/E.maschwiz/J.Strachey)
2. Let Me Call You Sweetheart(L.Friedman)
3. Life Can Be So Sweet(H.Bjorksten)
4. A Hundred Years From Today(V.Young/J.Young/N.Washington)
5. 'S Wonderful(G&I Gershwin)
6. Ah! Sweet Mystery Of Life(V.Herbert)
7. Then I'll Be Tired Of You(A.Schwarts/E.V.Harburg)
8. Song Of Songs(H.Vicars)
9. For You, For Me, For Ever More(G&I Gershwin)
10. Tea For Two(V.Youmans)
11. On The Sunny Side Of The Street(J.McHugh/D.Fields)

4,6,7 November,2001[M&I MYCJ-30188]


Copyright(C)1998- Anja All Rights Reserved