CDs as leader
  CDs as sideman
Top > Lundgren > Discography > Charade



Jan Lundgren,piano
Jesper Lundgaard,bass
Alex Riel,drums

1. Cocktails for Two(S.Coslow,A.Johnston)
2. Charade(H.Mancini)
3. Nature Boy(E.Ahbez)
4. I'm in the Mood for Love(J.McHugh)
5. Hush-A-Bye(S.Fain,J.Seelen)
6. Moonlight in Vermont(J.Blackburn,K.Suessdorf)
7. Blue Skies(I.Berlin)
8. I Didn't Know What Time It Was(R.Rodgers)
9. Secret Love(S.Fain)
10. Lullaby of the Leaves(B.Pekere,J.Young)

2002.01.28.-29..[Marshmallow MYCJ-30137]


Copyright(C)1998- Anja All Rights Reserved