Top >Favorites > Frank Peter Zimmermann > Prokofiev Complete


Prokofiev:Violin Concerto No.1 in D major,Op.19"
"Violin Concerto No.2 in G minor,Op.63"
"Sonata for violin solo in D,Op.115"
"Sonata for 2 violins in C,Op.56"
"Sonata for Violin and Piano No.1 in F minor,Op.80"
"Sonata for Violin and Piano No.2 in D major,Op.94a"
"Cinq Melodies.Op.35b"

Frank Peter Zimmermann,violin
Lorin Maazel,conductor
Berliner Philharmoniker
Mariss Jansons,conductor
The Philharmonia
Alexander Lonquich,piano


[ EMI 7423 5 66605 2 6]

Copyright(C)1998- Anja All Rights Reserved